Management Structure

The Board of Trustees and the Executive Committee are elected annually
Board of Trustees
Dennis Stignant (chair)
Japie Buckle
Mervyn Brouard
Pat Marsh
Mike Wood
Le Roux
Executive Committee
Chairman: Mervyn Brouard -
Secretary: Mike Wood -
Web/Newsletters: Debbie Thomas
Membership: Taz Zacharie
Chair of ECPTA Honorary Conservators – Scott Rollo (2012)
Japie Buckle